Robot Elephant vs. Tundra Dubs RER010

Robot Elephant vs. Tundra Dubs - a transatlantic split compilation of 2 visionary labels.

Robot Elephant Records from London and Tundra Dubs from Oakland, California are two labels from opposite ends of the world but tightly connected by strong DIY ethics, fierce independence and an unmatched zeal to champion new and unusual sounds. After last year’s similarly themed, critically
acclaimed ‘ISVOLT’ compilation, Robot Elephant embarks on a joint venture alongside Tundra with label bosses Sebastian Robot Elephant and Ben Tundra each curating one side of five songs featuring promising talents on their respective labels roster.

Robot Elephant Records’ Side:

1.Husband – Flowers
2.Ritualz – Heat
3.Hipdiebattery – Bones
4.The Church of Synth – Geh Ins Licht
5.Ourobonic Plague – The Outer Alphabet

Tundra Dubs’ Side:
6. ∆Aimon – Low
7. Funerals – Water Over Night
8. Mascara – Sonnambula
9. Grimm Soundsystem – Korby Bryers
10. I†† - Local Locusts

Pressing Information

Vinyl Version limited to 300 copies world wide.


  1. Flowers
  2. Heat
  3. Bones
  4. Geh Ins Licht
  5. The Outer Alphabet
  6. ∆Aimon
  7. Water Over Night
  8. Sonnambula
  9. Korby Bryers
  10. Local Locusts