Robot Elephant Records T-Shirt Charcoal / Silver Ink - comes with Download Compilation! RERShirt001

Robot Elephant Records T-Shirt, with the original Logo Design by Mark Gamble printed in silver ink on charcoal, comes with a digital download compilation of Robot Elephant Records classic tracks.
This edition is limited to 50 all together.
Sizes available are S, M and L.

Pressing Information

limited to 50


  1. Fishsh featuring Sensational
  2. Water Over Night
  3. Love Song
  4. Low
  5. Silent Walls
  6. Sky Clad
  7. Der Fall von Leviathan
  8. Crow
  9. Lamborghini Kashmir
  10. Brianna
  11. Misery Walk