Robot Elephant Records Tote Bag - comes with Download Taster Compilation RERBag001

The Robot Elephant Records Tote Bag, with the original logo design by Mark Gamble, printed in Silver Ink on graphite.
This edition is limited to 50.
Perfectly holds 12" records - the perfect companion for a record buyer.

Pressing Information



  1. Fishsh featuring Sensational
  2. Water Over Night
  3. Love Song
  4. Low
  5. Silent Walls
  6. Sky Clad
  7. Der Fall von Leviathan
  8. Crow
  9. Lamborghini Kashmir
  10. Brianna
  11. Misery Walk